The NVR Board can install committees for activities of a particular scope and duration. They involve a team of enthusiastic members, that work with one or two Board members.

Members who would like to be a part of one of the committees can contact our secretariat:

Financial committee

The Board annually nominates members for the financial comittee annually. They will be appointed by the General Assembly. These members can not be Board member nor a member of any other committee. The financial comittee currently has the following members:

Coen Martinus
Drs. Tamme Wierenga
Ir. Lex Meijer


Editors magazine Ruimtevaart

Contact the editors on

Dr. ir. Peter J. Buist

Ir. H.M. Sanders MBA

Ir. Michel O. van Pelt

Ing. M.C.A.M. van der List


Drs. P.G. van Diepen

Ir. E.A. Kuijpers



For comments on the website:

Deepika Jeyakodi LLM

dr Rob Bronckers


Sociale Media Committee

Contact the social media committee on

Susanne V. Pieterse LLM

Dimitra Stefoudi

Martine Marcik

Frits Overtoom


Events committee

Contact the events committee on

Ir./Msc. Peter Batenburg

Alexandra Sokolowski

Michiel Rodenhuis

Ir. Len van der Wal

Bushra Kiyani MSc

IR./MSC. Nicoletta Silvestra

Laura ten Bloemendal

Ir./MSc. Stacha Petrovic

Srikara Datta

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This